Lifestyle - Articles Blogs Opinions

How Long Do You Have to Give?

85d2b-me1

What would you do if you were told you had 6 months to live? What would you give? Who would you give to? How would you choosing to spend it and with whom? I would give experiences to my nieces, nephews, sisters, brother and friends. I’ve started already, though I really hope I have more than 6 months to give.

I’ve opened my mind to exploring outside my comfort zone, to travel, make new friends, find someone to love, go after my dreams, learn about different cultures. I know for sure that opportunities open up when doors close.

cropped-cropped-cropped-img_46601.jpg

Can you imagine a world where we each live our purpose, love ourselves and each other as we are? I’ve chosen to follow my passion (the proud owner of Gift Basket Villas), to find love and to live in this quaint little town of New Bern.

backyrd

I hope I have at least 6 months to live, I definitely want to Live each moment, Love those around me and belly Laugh as much as possible.

Make time for what matters and gauge yourself by asking: How much fun am I to be with?

Brenda, GiftBasketVillas

Pinterest Blog, G+, FB T

Leave a Reply

